In pwSafe for Mac 12.4.3 and later, you can choose how the group list looks when you open or unlock a safe.
To change this setting:
- Open pwSafe.
- Choose pwSafe > Settings⦠from the menu bar, or press Command + ,.
- Find the When opening a safe option.
- Choose whether pwSafe should restore the groups that were previously expanded, open all groups collapsed, or open all groups expanded.
This can be helpful if you mostly use search and want to return to a cleaner group list afterward, or if you prefer pwSafe to keep the same expanded state between sessions.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.